Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The regional consortia were set up to serve the K-12 school community and as such have Board member representation from all stakeholder groups:

Alysha Grosky, Vice Chair
800 - 6 Street
Wainwright, AB T9W 2R5
Phone:780-842-4481
Fax: 780-842-3859
Email: alysha.grosky@btps.ca 
Representing: Alberta Teachers' Association

Myrna Fox, Director
Box 417
Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0
Phone:780-623-5561
Email: myrna.fox@portagecollege.ca
Representing: Post Secondary Education

Gaylene Schreiber, Director
11010 - 42 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5N 2R1
Phone: 780-447-9447
Email: gaylene.schreiber@ata.ab.ca
Representing: Alberta Teachers' Association

Jean Murie, Director
4837-44 Street
Vermilion, Alberta T9X 1G3
Phone: 780-853-5444
fax: 780-853-4815
Email: jean.murie@btps.ca
Representing: Support Staff in the Learning Network Region

Bob Brown, Director
1041 - 10A Street
Wainwright, AB T9W 2R4
Phone:780-806-2050
Email: bob.brown@btps.ca
Representing A.S.B.O.A.
 

Neil Markham, Director
Box 111
St. Paul, Alberta T0A 3A3
Phone: 780-645-5880
Email: neil.markham@tcef.ca
Representing: Tribal Chief Education Foundation

Lorne Young, Chair
Box 702
Elk Point, AB T0A 1A0
Phone: 780-724-3880
Email: Lorne_young@sperd.ca  
Representing: Alberta School Board Association

Dalane Imeson, Director

4313-48 Ave
St. Paul, AB T0A 3A3
Phone: 780-645-3323
Email: dalane_imeson@sperd.ca 
Representing: CASS

Maureen H Ference, Director
4313-39 Street
Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2R1
Phone: 780-826-3323 Fax: 780-826-2464
Email: maureen.ference@nlsd.ab.ca
Representing: School Administrators

David Harvey, Director
7th Floor, 10155-102 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4L5
Phone: (780) 422-4604
Email: david.harvey@gov.ab.ca
Representing: Alberta Education

Vacant, Director
Representing: Alberta School Council Association

Brent Allen, Executive Director
Box 417
Lac La Biche, Alberta T0A 2C0
Phone: 780-623-2248
Cell: 780-842-9475
Email: brent.allen@learning-network.org
Representing: Learning Network
 

Lorna Scharfenberg, Director
Box 870
Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0
Phone: (780) 623-4215
Email: lorna.scharfenberg@nlsd.ab.ca
Representing: Administrative Assistants